October review

image

image

October has been a beautiful month; mild weather, harvesting fruit and vegetables, turning leaves of golden and russet hues, and wonderful skies filled with pink and orange clouds. I made several flavours of gin based liqueur for Christmas, in the photo, you can see raspberry and blueberry. I decided to crochet myself something to wear, there’s a glimpse of it above and I will reveal more soon. It’s been busy at work too, but happily with enough time to enjoy all of the above 😄

2 thoughts on “October review

  1. Arielle December 27, 2014 / 8:05 pm

    I really love your blog! Your posts are all so beautiful and inspiring 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

